The Final Hours

Just a short update this time, kiddos.  24 hours from now I will be landing at LAX, embarking on a horror-filled weekend.  You’ve hopefully seen the promos in my last post, and hopefully you’re starting off your October with some scares of your own.

But there should be more than a fair share of content coming through the interwebs while I’m out there, so if you’re not following me on Twitter yet, make sure you check it out @UnholyCathedral.  You’ll get some exclusive content, whether it be pictures, vines, or just random pun-filled banter.  But either way, you can stay tuned with everything that’s going on in Southern California, from coasters to houses.  Here’s hoping for a successful trip, and be ready for a crapload of content when I get back.

Until next week…

Stay Haunted.

-Dvo

 

 

Leave a comment